PhotoBomb challenge #17 - Entry #1

Hello friends! I am very happy to participate in this fun challenge of @ fibra59. This is my first entry and the image I chose is from an Egyptian cat, the reason why I chose this photo was because I found it very "fun" because these kittens do not even have a little hair, so I thought why not add Something more to the personality of these glamorous cats? and this challenge gave me the opportunity to add not only whiskers, but also a beard, and this is the result of my PHOTOBOMB.

6d9c6862fdca59abb27d0d9c86706751--hairless-cats-sphynx-cat.jpg

Click here to learn the rules of the PHOTOBOMB challenge

source of the original image

Sort:  

Que creativa eres! El gatito al observarlo me da algo de miedo, pero con la barba incluida se ve mucho mejor. Éxitos mi estimada. Saludos

Holaa! muchas gracias @maurelvys

Hey @karlala,
Your post "PhotoBomb challenge #17 - Entry #1" hast just been resteemed !!!.😝😝😝
You have achived this service by following me.


🙂🙂🙂 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55