PhotoBomb Challenge #16 /Entry #2

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago

milton.png


Hello, greetings to all, in this opportunity I will present my second participation in the PhotoBomb challenge #16, for this first delivery use the photograph provided by the friend @fibra59, the image and the rules of the contest can be found at the following link.

The contest consists of making a montage with the supplied image and inserting it in another photograph, achieving a photo-bomb, this time using an image that I found on the Internet of one of the best childhood comics of the era "The Milton Monster", I replaced the face by applying a series of filters and retouching, I hope you like this fun montage, a hug.

Here I leave the address of the image used source.

-------------------@-------------------

...Followme...

gif_firma2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67