Photochain Photography Contest || VIBRANT AND COLORFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photochaincommunity6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes some moments just grabs our eyes and makes us realize that there are things that you can just watch and get mesmerized in your own ways.Thus the nature has gifts for us just waiting for us to get to see the beauty of it.


This are the shots that I was able to take when I was at a Bridge and the Sun was down and I was there just watching it go down while I did took some images when the Sun was taking its own way down but to my surprise the after shots of the sky was indeed something much more amazing that I was able to be the witness of.



20180713_191016 copy.jpg



20180713_191012 copy.jpg



While this is my first entry to the contest of Photochain while as for the topic it is selected as VIBRANT AND COLORFUL PHOTOGRAPHY contest, by @runicar .If you want to know more about the contest just click here





Stay Blessed my Friends


Thanks for Stopping by Everyone


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my God!! Such a wonderful sky picture @rehan12. Wooooow!!😍😍💙💙

Thanks for being here !

The blue is awesome!! Just gorgeous.
Calm atmosphere! very nice!

Glad that you liked it buddy !

What a great picture

Thanks mate !

Beautiful shades of blue!

That I do agree buddy !

Thanks for being here !

I love the deep blue color in these photos.

Thanks beautiful it means a lot !

great, beautiful pictures.

Thanks mate !

Hi @rehan12, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @runicar.if doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you @rehan12 for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 10 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Congratulations! You've just levelled up!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 10
Daily Photons: 10Total Photons: 10
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 1

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73