Antique Bicycles

When you walk down the Red Street on Sunday, you can meet such a miracle. How old do you think these bikes are?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Old but not too old ... they look amazing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, nice post! I've come across your account because of @paulag's league of redfish post. I've followed you, please follow me too so we can be friends here in Steemit community.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for engaging with other members of the league, here is a little gift for you. !ENGAGE 50
you can use these tokens to get personalized data/stats posts from @abh12345

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

How can I get my ENGAGE tokens? I don't see them in Steem Engine...

Okay. I follow you too, my friend :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 16.15% upvote from us for your 3610 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55