Sort:  

Ahhhhh...love my BBQ steak making me hungry looking at it now :)

haha! I know sir hangin me too, thanks for torturing us!

My pleasure you are welcome i am going to have one real soon ....lol :)

hey you should do one of those tasteem restaurant reviews, those people doing those get good upvotes.

Well thank you sir janton sounds like a great idea where do i find that is it on Steemit ??

Howdy again sir hangin! you can go to @tasteem and find all the different types of restaurant reviews that they want to get and the posts there give the rules for the posts. It must be a growing segment because I see more and more people doing them.

Thank you for that info sir janton i will definitely go and check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08