Food Photography "Cheese Grilled Veg Momos" Contest Entry

in #photochallenge5 years ago

image

image

image

Momos are quite popular street food in India. There are many varieties of momos and they are served with different soups and sauces. This was the first time when I saw the grilled momos and I wished to try them. As I am a vegetarian so I enquired if they were veg and yes they were. I enjoyed watching this cool grilling process of them in the red hot furnace and the breeze was coming out of it was also mesmerizing. The little sparks were also in between there. I captured some cool pictures of it and now these are here for my entries of #fridayphotochallenge of @photochallenge for food category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95