MONOCHROME MONDAY!

in #photochallenge5 years ago (edited)

Hello all! Since I love to travel and taking photos everywhere, I found @photochallenge my best friend. 😊 I always have an outdoor activities, why not take it as a big opportunity to join every Photo Challenges as my contribution to this community. My name is @shera2 and my journey here on steemit begins now!

My Monochrome Photo Entry

The statue behind me is called Singapore Merlion
Its name is a combination of "mer" which means the sea, and "lion". The fish body represents Singapore's origin as a fishing village when it was called Temasek, which means "sea town" in Javanese. SOURCE
image
I am now in Singapore and tomorrow is my come back to my beloved homeland Philippines. My 3 days stay here are so far so good.
image
To enter please do Check this out and leave your link entry by commenting below.

THANK YOU STEEMIT!

X😘X😍X😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73