Hosting Daily Nature Photo Challenge

in #photochallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello there Steemman and Steemwoman!

Who's nature lover here? I think most of us do! Obviously, I am one of them because I am @wondersofnature ^_^
Yeah! I super love nature. Since I was a kid I always love starring in nature painting and photographs. I even imagine myself swallowed by those painting and like magic, I am in paradise! hahaha XD It might sound crazy but it's true. Up until now, whenever I feel stress and exhausted I would ask my fiance to have a nature adventure. Breathing the fresh air while listening to the singing birds is a great stress reliever. You might have noticed that I am a fan of photographies hence I came up with an idea of hosting a daily
Nature Photo Challenge to encourage everyone to show the wonders of nature.

You might have known some Steemians who have been hosting this kind of daily challenges like @juliank and @kalemandra and other Steemians. Thus I am inspired to host one too. We will be having a daily theme for our Nature Photo Challenge.

Monday to Friday will be photographies related to the daily theme. Write a short description of your work. Your title must begin with Nature Photo Challenge : (the title of your entry) and the corresponding tag as your first tag;

ThemeTags
Monday - LandLandphotography
Tuesday - WaterWaterphotography
Wednesday - SkySkyphotography
Thursday - PlantPlantphotography
Friday - AnimalAnimalphotography
Saturday - Non- Digital Nature Art DrawingNatureart

Saturday will be a Non-Digital Nature Art Drawing. No need to be an expert in drawing, you can definitely draw your own paradise.

All entries will certainly receive a basic upvote from me and from @resteemvote plus the curation trail. Every day I will choose 1 entry that will receive 100% upvote from @resteemvote and @wondersofnature. All 6 chosen entries will be featured every Sunday and 50% earnings of the post will be divided into the 6 chosen entries.. This challenge will begin today!

Please do me a favor to resteem this post to let other Steemians know about this challenge, Thank you!

I'm looking forward to your participation :) Let's show to the world the beauty of paradise!



Do you want Free Resteem and Upvote? @resteemvote is happy to serve you! See the details HERE!

Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote "Steemgigs" as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

I came upon this post today thru @leeart. Thanks but I now dont see the resteem button. I will participate

Hi! The resteem button is no longer available since this post is more than 7 days old. But you can participate of course :)

Hey I got a question, can I post multiple entries? I got two awesome animal pics.

one entry per day only. You can save your other photos for next week :)

Another reason to post photos! I am in :D

I'm looking forward on your entries :)

@wondersofnature pwede lang bah dslr gamit? or kailangan smartphonephotography? hehe thank you

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @resteemvote
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

The place looks really beautiful and the hotel even more so :)!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wondersofnature from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @resteemvote
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

This post got a resteem by resteem.service to 2076 followers. Send 0.01 SBD/STEEM to resteem.service and put your post into the memo to get a resteem yourself.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @resteemvote
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73