Food - TigerNut - My Entry For Friday Photo #FoodChallenge

in #photochanllenge5 years ago (edited)

Right from my childhood, I have like Tiger-nut, I never knew it was called this name then but I like buying it when I am going home from school. It is very cheap also as can have both palms full with just 5-6 cents. Now that I am a graduate, I still buy it but I prefer the fresh one to dry, unlike before when dry food is my best. I also learned that it is rich in calcium and fiber.

Images taken with by me with Infinix Note 6plus.

My bitshare account: Princeola01


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we live in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94