Do Not Open the Trunk - (Short pic stories) 📝📷

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Trunk.jpg


Do not stop

Vroomm 10mph.


A walk with Mike “Husky” Thompson.

Incredible blue eyes.

If you ever see the “Husky” in his eyes.

You are in a very big problem.


Vroomm 30mph.


I had never drive his car before.

It’s awesome.

The powerful engine purrs like a cat.

If you want also like a tiger.


Vroomm 100mph.


Mike encouraged me to go faster.

Desert road's is so good.

Nice curves, no cars at night.


Vroomm 120mph.


Lights a few kilometers away.

Some dirty clubs in the middle of nowhere.

Stop and have a drink would have been fine.

Mike would like it too.


Vroomm. Radar Pic: 143mph.


Lights were a police road control.

- Drive Lic. and Car Docs.

- My drive license, car belongs Mike.

- Open the trunk.


Mike has that sight.

“Husky” looks to the cop with glazed, cold eyes...




...from the trunk.





Technical Information:

  • Canon EOS 400D.
  • Sigma 18/200mm. Lens.
  • Lighting - Natural.
  • No accessories.

Thanks for reading

Thanks for viewing my photos.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments ^_^ See you around!

All photographs, text or designs are my own work.

Please follow me on Steemit @bigotemaifriend.  


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94