It has been a great goal - (Short pic stories) 📝📷

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Newball.jpg


Waiting


It has been a great goal.

First one with my new ball.

I've been all morning waiting.


Maths. 2 + 2 = 7

My friends want to try the new ball.

History. Christ Columbus discovered Siberia.


Riiiiiiinnnggg! Breaktime.

Run. Scream. Jump.

I've been all morning waiting.


What a great goal.

Mr. Columbus would had congrat me.

I've been all morning waiting.


I guess school director wants the same.

What can you tell me about the broken window?

It has been a great goal.



Technical Information:

  • Canon EOS 400D.
  • Sigma 18/200mm. Lens.
  • Lighting - Natural.
  • No accessories.

Thanks for reading

Thanks for viewing my photos.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments ^_^ See you around!

All photographs, text or designs are my own work.

Please follow me on Steemit @bigotemaifriend.  


Sort:  

Wonderful written and photo too. I've catch the moment, the feeling! :)

That's even more wonderful! heheh :) Thanks, really appreciated @andrijana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97