You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 87th edition: "Abstract & Minimalism"

Ehy guys… 😊 What a nice way to wake up in the morning! 😁 hehheh Thanks so much for let me be your top selection for this time at the new abstract/minimalism category. Really really appreciated! 😊👍
Personally, abstract is a style that offers me the opportunity to express my artistic soul in a way not able with other kind of photos. Is not just depending on the building, the vehicle, or the model you have in front cause allows you to research deeply in subtle sending a direct message to your subconcious feelings... Or thats my point! Hahahh 😂😂😊😊 Very congrats to the other participants and all of you @photocircle people for how u do day by day. 😊👍Kindly regards and see u on next week! I'm getting a small vacation this weekend with no... Internet! 😳😳😳 Hahahh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82