You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By train...

in #photocircle4 years ago

Welcome back! I'm so sorry I saw you so late.

The train ride in Romania has always terrified me since childhood. I was traveling long trains by train in the 60s - 70s, between grandparents' house and Bucharest and it was awful, somewhat similar to trains in India (as I saw in movies).

Again, conditions have improved but, unfortunately, the education of travelers is just as precarious.
I'm glad you got your civic action from Sinaia.
I wonder, seeing your admiration for royalty ...
I thought you entered a new party, which wants a new policy, with young people but a historical party, the only one left, was a royalist. I'm just wondering, you don't have to answer me.
I'm glad you came back to support our little platform. Very good photos!

Sort:  

Salut,

Sunt în USR :) care nu exclude să iubești ceea ce a însemnat Regalitatea în România.

Și eu mă bucur că m-am întors și am descoperit că încă suntem destui aici.

Salut! Am banuit si desigur ai dreptate referitor la ce a insemnat regalitatea. Mai sunt unii care mai viseaza acum la o monarhie si la aceia m-am referit.
Iti doresc succes si sper sa generati acea schimbare pe care o tot asteptam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70