You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soon Boats will be back on the water

in #photocircle5 years ago

Nice shots! Has the snow hit you yet? We are cold here, but looking at sunny skies so that is nice! The snow you are getting moved through here pretty quickly last week I think. It was nice and light and fluffy so it was easy to clean up.

Sort:  

yes we got the first good fall of the year, about 7 or 8 inches i guess, it does look pretty out the windows and work called a snow day so I am a happy camper :)

Oh, wow, that is good you didn't have to go in. Better safe than sorry! Although you never know... we have totally clear roads and I hit a deer on my way in this morning.

Ohh know are you OK, hope there was not to much damage to your car, I hit a cow back in NZ once and it did a real mess of my car

Yeah, not too bad. I was slowing down for railroad tracks otherwise it might have been a lot worse. I can't imagine hitting a cow!

thats good to hear, and a cow is no joke, it wrote off my car, and hobbled away, worse thing was it was on a back country road and before cell phones, it was a long walk before I got to a house to all it in

Oh wow, that sucks!

I took it as an excuse to get a new car :), well newer car, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61