You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magnificent Wild Flowers...🌼

in #photocircle5 years ago

Fantastic photos of spring ephemerals! Your wild geranium looks more blue than lavender-fuschia (I'm in the Midwest) and I have never seen a white daisy in spring like the one you show. Nor have I seen blue-eyed grass in bloom at this time of year. The lilac-like blossom has me stumped. (Not purple loosestrife, is it?) OF COURSE I like (LOVE) your photos - by subscribe, do you mean Follow? (Done!)

Sort:  

The flowers have had some help from a greenhouse that is not completely covered, but the weather was also very nice for the time of the year. I will look for the names of the flowers that bloom here and get back to you :-) I am very happy that you like my work and yes I meant following :-) I am glad you did that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67