Those Distant Hills

in #photocircle5 years ago

1xdrmcm196.jpg

Have you ever felt distant like those hills far away?
More like a wallpaper I would say.
Like I exist and don't at the same time.
A notion that everything is an illusion of mine.

For I am a silent observer to this world.
This reality,
A projection of my mind's wildest capability.

Sort:  

Perception is reality my friend. Beautiful picture and words. Great job!

Thanks my friend. Sometimes I get so distant that it bugs me.
This picture I took kind of described it the best.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice photograph my friend...

Thanks friend

Nice shot and beautiful words, Cave! I knew you have a sensitive soul. 🙂

So you are one too? Thank you cutie

I don't know... Am I? 🙂

Should be haha

I like those purple hills, Cave and those deep thoughts.

Thank you so much.

I think we all feel like that sometimes. At least… I think all creatives feel that way at times… as if we are observers … or mirrors held up to the world.

I am feeling it so strong these days and I don't know why

It feels as if the world has gone mad and we need to hold that mirror high in the face of the madness, shaking it and screaming, “Look at what you’re becoming! Do something now!”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97