I am Third - One Istanbul

in #photocircle5 years ago

610 thousand photos were held for the contest named as One Istanbul. I attended the award ceremony where the results of the competition were announced today. I was 3rd in the contest that shared the photos of Istanbul. I won a double ticket from Turkish Airlines to Europe.

IMG_4529.JPG

I am sorry for not being 1st in competition. If I was 1st I would win a ticket to Far East or America, as well as a gift for a camera.

IMG_4534.JPG

When i got home from work today i saw my own photo while watching the news on tv. The results of the competition were announced in the news channels. I am very happy to be on television.

Istanbul is the one.

Sort:  

That's fantastic!!!!!Congrats. You may have ended up behind two people, but you're ahead of 609998 others!

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great, my honest congratulations, @chorock 😊

Congarts mate!
Third place among 610 submissions is a great achievement itself. Be proud!!

610 thousands:) 610k

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry mate. I forgot to type that K...impressive at least!

Proud of you @chorock. Being 3rd place from 610 participants (like @mindtrap said) is very incridible movement. Congratulation.

Btw, this is the first time I see your face :)

Posted using Partiko Android

610k :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations
A great achievement

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! You are very good!! I am so glad for you!! Congratulations!
That’s a very fine prize and achievement! I never won any prizes at school!

Keep going! Next time you’ll get the first prize!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99