My Photo Has Been Choosen

in #photocircle5 years ago

Today, I got an e-mail tht I have been choosen for the contest of photo for Istanbul. It is organised by one of the biggest company in Turkey. I cant tell the name of company now. It is forbidden. I have been invited for award ceremony to Ciragan Palace on Thurday. I hope I will be the winner of contest :)

IMG_3508 2.JPG

Sort:  

Congrats! Is this the entry?

It is window. Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's happy news, congratulation @chorock. The result of consistency :)

Congratulations and all the best buddy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow!! Congratulations! This is very exciting!
Good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations brother..

Posted using Partiko Android

My Congratulations @chorock,even to take part in such contest is a kind of advertisement for your work. It will give you visibility. Good luck!

Cool, my congratulations and I also hope that you win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62