Beholding sunset is also meditation

in #photocircle6 years ago

IMG_20180610_131020-01.jpeg
Hello steemians I hope you are doing good.
We often regard how important maintaining physique is but we spend little or no time doing it.Many out there also fail to do so given they are time bound.
So, whats an alternative solution?I believe spending some of our time in Nature is a very good option.I have been photographing nature from the past two years and believe me I altogether feel a change in me at the mental level.
When we feel peace we are contented and watching something as peaceful as sunset will set things apart for you.Just try it for a week or so you'll understand what I am saying.

I hope you liked reading my post let me know what you feel about in the comments below.
Till then keep steeming keep chilling.
Adieu ☺

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T07:58:39
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 766.04/800.00
Total Photos: 102
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi @devasish... It looks like a painting...!!

It does 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41