Like a swift breeze of air

in #photocircle6 years ago

20180512_124104-01.jpeg
Hello steemians! It feels good to write down something here after taking a long hiatus I feel on track.I hope you were all doing good.
Today I will be putting up a poem
Like a sweet breeze of air, you came in my life.
Lifting me up of all the miseries I had.
I still felt lone like a bereaved knight.
But you never left my sight.
The air touching my cheeks made me reminisce the forgotten feelings.
I will never forget how you changed my due course of life.
With just a sweet breeze of life.
I hope you liked my writing let me know how you felt about it.
Until then keep steeming keep chilling!
Adieu!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66