You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Occulus

in #photocircle5 years ago

I love this place and it reminds me of being on the inside of a huge whale, doesn't it?

What an architecturally amazing piece this is! I saw it at Christmas and, as everything else in NYC... was amazing. You always put the best stuff up! Or maybe I just love to be wowed.

Thanks, JJ and I hope you have a most wonderful day!

!tip

Sort:  

But did it make him feel like Jonah in the Belly of the Whale? ;)

Hehehehe!!

It would s such a cool place I agree like in a whale but a sci-fi whale
Thanks for the tip so kind if you as always

It's always my pleasure!

Indeed i know it is and I constrained myself and just said tip without the ! To busy today for a tip war LOL

OMG! It is my little thing. I don't continue, I just usually reward a post with a tip. I am in overdrive today. Why are they doing this to me? Do they sense I am jumping ship? :)

I know you do but that doesn’t meanI cannot tease you about being Aunt !tip tip tippy does it :)
I thinks the weather the same is happening with me this week

Well, how about if I just fire you and get the pain over? LOL

I know!!! You are just like all of my brothers! Big teasers! LOL

Behave and go to your meeting! You know you want to! Thanks for the tip!

Lol if only
Once I paid attention the meeting was actually productive 😎

Most welcome 👍😎👍

Wow!!! Don't you be getting into bad habits like that!

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Inside The Occulus Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97