You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Which We Visit the Birdies

in #photocircle5 years ago

What a colorful photo shoot! I am always amazed by how colorful these birds can be. Those feathers look amazing. Nature is the best artist, that's my motto and you can see the proof here, how interesting the color selection of these birds is.
I'm a bit surprised to hear you can feed these birds. Are they giving visitors seeds to feed the birds or you can give them what you think it's best? how does that work?
Anyway, lovely shots, congratulations!

Sort:  

Yes, the aviary sells birdseed that you can use to attract the birds to you and they will come to you to eat. It's a really fun experience!

I know it is, I see small kids and adults as well in the local zoo feeding animals and having a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65