The Window - #minimalism

in #photocircle6 years ago

I'm happy to announce that @photocircle is introducing two other categories, Abstract & Minimalism. You can read more about it here "Invitation for entries": A new contest category - Abstract / Minimalism.

I love them both! I've been admiring @bringolo's minimalist photos from some time now. I advise you to check out his profile, it's full of goodies.

jgtjw3f2o4.jpg

I've started to look for minimalist scene lately and of course, you can find many if you have your eyes open.

This is a new roof from a village. The roof was changed this year, so it's almost new. The small window is a plus.

This is my entry for the contest run by @photocircle.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Thank for mentioning me; much appreciated.
And I like your roof!!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63