Monument Tugu Malioboro

in #photocircle6 years ago

9a1ece40-6b1c-4479-99f9-3f095ad121aa.jpeg


To me jogja is not Malioboro which is now packed with billboards, not a monument that is always used as objects to target, not prambanan that looks elegant and beautiful, nor is Borobudur whose elegance never cracked and faded, To me is him, the sweet smile no two, fascinating and remarkable, He is, yes


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Sangat indah,, sudah di vote n resteem yaaa

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59