Eibsee Movie


Zum Start in die neue Woche möchte ich euch ein kurzen Film vom Eibsee zeigen. Diesmal ist es kein reines Timelapse. Diesmal sind auch Video Szenen von der Drohne dabei. Hoffe euch gefällt der Mix.

At the beginning of the new week I want to show you a short film from the Eibsee. This time it's not a pure timelapse. This time, there are also video scenes from the drone. Hope you like the mix.

Music: TonyZ - Road so far


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a beautiful short video! I love the landscape and the color of water. And look at that tiny island. So picturesque. I also enjoyed watching the clouds moving so fast and changing their form. Very nice.

The music fits it nicely too. It is cheerful and happy like your video.

It looks like about 3 hours drive from the place where I live so I might go there for a weekend soon.

Thank you for showing me this beautiful place :)

Thank you so much! it's worth a visit!

howdy from Texas fotogruppemunich! wow this video is rather stunning! lol. How high does that drone fly anyway? And where is Eibsee? I mean what country? This is a wonderful post!

hello to Texas! the Eibsee is in Germany (Bavaria). the drone was not higher than 70 meters in the video. in Germany you can fly only 100 meters high. but the drone could fly higher. greetings from Munich!

howdy fotogruppemunich! well that is very interesting and it makes such good videos!

Thank you so much ;)

Hi fotogruppemunich,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much @curie !!! I am glad that you have found my video and you like it!

Sehr schön, hängt eigentlich noch die gecrashte Seilbahngondel oben unterhalb der Zugspitze? Wäre ein eigenes Video wert ...

Vielen Dank! Muss ehrlich gestehen das ich es erst im Radio auf den hinweg mitbekommen haben das sie die Gondel geborgen hatten weiß gar nicht genau wie lange das gedauert hatte. Zu dem Zeitpunkt wusste ich nicht mal das sie abgestürzt war.

Sehr schön Maik :-)
Kann man eigentlich ohne Probleme um den See laufen?

Danke dir! Ja man kann einmal rum laufen und es bringt sogar 10.000 Schritte 😁

Gerne :-)
Das wäre doch glatt mal einen Ausflug wert :-)

Hi Maik!

Did you also upload on YouTube?
Dtube is not doing fine here on my end.
I'd love seeing the short film.
Thank you!

Hey Ronel! Unfortunately, I do not have the video on YouTube. will put it on Facebook today, maybe it will work better from there. then i send the link to you.

Oh thank you so very much!
My pleasure to watch that video.
I'll wait for it.
By the way congrats on @curie upvote!
Keep it up!

Oh thank you so very much!
Its so beautiful!
Where is that Eibsee?
What place is that?
Its like paradise in the bible.

Greetings from Venezuela. I tell you that your video was spectacular. The landscapes, the shots, the music.

All a majestic trip for that incredible place that I did not really know existed. Now I know, in Germany there is Eibsee.

Thank you very much for sharing.

many thanks!!! I am very happy to hear! Greetings to Venezuela!

What you have captured is spectacular. I passed the whole video with my mouth open. The water is too cold to bathe in there, right? They make you want a good dip. What a great place you have chosen to make these shots. The green color of the water has left me breathless. I watched the video several times to contemplate it well. It is seen that it is a very peaceful place. How long did you last there? How long did it take you to make these wonderful shots? Why is it called eibsee movie? Greetings friend.

many thanks. We did a day trip there. It is not far from Munich. Eibsee is the name of the lake therefore the video is called Eibsee Movie

Richtig gutes Video! Gerade die Timelaps am anfang und ende ist mega👍

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75