Sticks & blues

in #photocircle6 years ago

DSC05979.jpg

This may not be the best title that I can think of but it could be the most literal impression to this shot. At this moment, the bright blues are starting to fade away and it's getting really dark. Even my 30sec exposure can't fix the insufficient light.

That only mark the end of my photography on that day.

In this great experience that I had, I will surely return to Palau Ubin and explore more of it.😊

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98