You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some cool art on 1st Ave and 1st Street

in #photocircle5 years ago

Do not adjust your screen or glasses with this next shot

Even with you saying that I thought for a while I might have been seeing double vision. What an incredible picture.

I didn't go outside today, but we did get what looked like some cold fluffy snow, so I'm assuming we didn't get above 30 today. Send some of the 50s back our way it would be much appreciated!

Sort:  

The 50s have gone sometbut clearly not you way the next few days will be in the low 30s here with some snow coming tomorrow I want the 50s back lol
Stay warm

Anything feels warmer than -20 that we had a few weeks ago.

I bet Stay warm and safe my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85