Sort:  

Ohh yes indeed it is, I do love taking strolls around that area

And why not it's a very photogenic scenery also :)

Indeed it is I considered walking there this morning as its only about a mile away but it is slippery out and most to the pathways are covered in 7 inches of snow, so did just a short walk around the neighborhood ,

I am sure it's a real pleasant walk when it's not covered with snow soon you will be able to do it without slipping and causing a avalanche :)

MY Wife isnt keen on me getting out in the snow after I slipped a couple of winters ago, and slipped and slid into the duck pond, and dislocated my shoulder and popped my knee out of joint, the good thing is I did keep my camera out of the pond so to me it was all good lOL

Oh my that's nasty see you damaged yourself more because you were more worried about your camera that i call dedication and respect to your camera....lol :)

LOl Yeah if I hadnt been trying to protect my camera it probably would not have bene so bad LOL

Yeah i thought as much...how funny that must have been to see..but not funny really...lol :)

Sorry i am just picturing here in my mind at the moment and having a bit of a giggle :))))))

And why not it's a very photogenic scenery also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82