Sort:  

Thank you, I shot it in a reservoir where fish farms in a village in aceh province, indonesia .. you love it, thanks again 😊

Wow. It is a gorgeous place, and nice shot. I would love to see it with my own eyes someday.

I was looking through your other posts and you have some great shots and you post at least once per day! You have a new follower from me! :D It's an inspiration to me as I am currently trying to challenge myself to post one phot every day on Steemit. I only have my camera phone now but soon hope to get a DSLR.

You are right, I only post 1 time 24 hours ,, I also do not have DSLR, but I lend my friend's property when I want to go out and look for material for my viewfinder, thanks for following me, I will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84