The sweet green of the sweet grains (Original poetry and pictures)

in #photocircle6 years ago

oriza.jpg

Under the stretch, which is like a giant blue umbrella

In the warm air that glides down and seep into muddy lands, with a life of fragrant

A compliment to my homeland is a droplets of dewy souls

Praising Oryza sativa, which has grown since the time seeds sprouted in this land

If you ask me, why did I die in this admiration?

Undoubtedly I will answer, isn't that sweet green, which will produce sweet grains?

And don't you realize how my love is simple, but it has sucked soul of mine?

oriza2.jpg

oriza1.jpg

oriza4.jpg

oriza3.jpg

Sort:  

Beautifulll like it so much, like in my homeland with paddy fields, mountains and blue sky

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Waooo,,, beautiful post @keuudeip

Good job @keuudeip. I love this pictures and poetry

It look cool and freeze .beautiful natural photography.greenery is life.

So sweet green post,,,,

So sweet green post,,,,

Waooo,,, beautiful circle photography

Very nice post ,, @keuudeip.I love poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67