Locks of Cologne

in #photocircle5 years ago

1980698803394055292_IMG_1080.JPG

Hello Everybody,

The photo was taken in March 2019. Cologne is one of the best places to visit for me so it is why I visited Cologne again. My first time in Cologne was back in January 2017 with a friend, and this year in March I was there with my beloved one :). We all know that places make no sense without its people, or let say, without what they give us.
So for travelers who haven’t been to Cologne yet, I would like to mention that I came to Cologne from Frankfurt by FlixBus. I can not really remember the price but it was a cheap and short trip. Cologne also has a big airport so if you visit Cologne and want to make the next stop Berlin, I would definitely suggest you check RyanAir, way cheaper than any traveling options to Berlin from Cologne.

Thank you so much for your time! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @meertcevik! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @meertcevik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75