Sort:  

Thanks for the confirmation its good to know what it is :)

It is a lovely ornamental and NYC certainly has the perfect climate for it. It is beautiful here in the late fall and early winter, but I think it gets too cold here for it

I prefer the flowers and colors of the warmer months but these do fit the season so well :)

And they are better than nothing at all! There is not much that will grow and provide colorful leafy interest this time of year in the north! Spring will be here soon, or at least that's what I keep telling myself.

LOL glad it is not just me telling myself that spring will be here soon LOL

It is 7° out there right now. But at least that is 7 degrees above zero, not below!

At the moment we have to take any rise in temperature but thats still cold stay safe and warm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68