Tonight Shoot

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellas, do you love sitting in coffee shop to meet up with your friends?
Talk each others about somethings memories in your past time, since #steemitt show up in our life, lot of us making somethings (photo and content) creative to upload and then share it with her/him #steemit friends.

That's case happened to me too, when me and my friends enjoying a cup of coffee in Abuwa Coffee Shop at Lhokseumawe City, I pull up my camera, and I shoot some of photo in there, but I got an idea about Sunday photo contest from @juliank , I try to make long exposure photography photo, I'm newbie in this case, because I don't know much how to make long exposure photo well, so I try make it one as well I know.

So here's the photos :

long.JPG

long exposure photo view from my seat while we are enjoying coffee in Abuwa Coffee Shop

Photo Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/18
Exposure Time6 sec
ISO speedISO - 100
Focal length132 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City

Some of my friends, while taking about long exposure photo they would going to high place, to got best angle and more vehicle light, so the long exposure photo would be nice and awesome.

But to me, I would do anywhere and everywhere to take some photo, because each of us has different taste about loving something and seeing something from different angle, include we talking about photo.


long 2.JPG

could you tell me what's vehicles past away in front of the small market in there?

Photo Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/18
Exposure Time6 sec
ISO speedISO - 100
Focal length132 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City

To me personally (as a newbie in photograph), I should learn more about how making beautiful photo, many of my friend who's join in #steemit has teach me about it, but in the deep of my heart, I am so proud about the result of my hand works, even that's still bad to anyone, I has try the best as well I know, I just need learn and learn how to be better than before.

I hope you (steemit friends all the world) could tell me about recipe and ways how to be better in photograph.


long 3.JPG

I should be patient to waiting different vehicle past away in front of small market in there to got different light effect

Photo Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/18
Exposure Time6 sec
ISO speedISO - 100
Focal length132 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City

After I took a photos, I continue drink my coffee with my friend and talk each other again, btw I don't going anywhere while shoot the photo, I just sit in my seat, lazy man lol

So that is my entry for @juliank contest today, please upvote this post if you like my photo, resteem it to share with your friends, and comment below if you have somethings to say or to ask about my photo or my content.
Thanks before fellas :))
Have a good day for all of you.

My Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T20:27:00
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1067.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 166
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mirfaner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks friend :))

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hello @mirfaner,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Amazing Vehicles".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/photocircle/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-64th-edition-amazing-vehicles

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00