You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocircle Hall of Fame featuring @monkeydnima, the first recipient of the badge!

in #photocircle6 years ago

I am lost for words. I am so happy. Thank you for the quality content you are bringin to steemit. If we want Steemit to become established in the future we need exactly users like you. Because of this reason and because of the beautiful photography, I will support you as long as I use Steemit. And I think I'll use it until the end of my life:-) Thank you from the buttom of my heart. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Congrats :) really nice that you made it into the Hall of Fame!

Hey tosch thank you so much for all the support. Without you I wouldnt know steemit and I had no success ❤

Congrats @monkeydnima ;)

thank you :-)

Yeah mein Freund!!! Schön das du es geschafft hast😊 Gratulation!!! Deine Bilder sind auch jedes Mal schön fürs Auge 👍🏻 mach weiter so!

❤❤❤❤ danke dir mein freund. Ich freue mich auch immer wieder deine fotos anzusehen 😊

Dankeschön 😊

Hey @monkeydnima, Congrats! You deserve it :) I'm personally amazed by your photography, keep it up and enjoy your steemit journey :)

I am amazed by yours too my friend. thank you really much :-)

You're welcome! we looked forward to this day that we finally managed to produce the first article for this feature. We are also thankful to your active participation, 1 week is not an easy requirement to ask and you are able to fulfill it. Steemit is the best platform for this project, have a great time. Cheers!

I am 100 percent sure, that photocircle will grow and grow. This is just the beginning. thank you so much.

Your photos are amazing. Congratulations

thank you so much <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86