You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Sunsets #102 ~ Golden Hour

in #photocircle5 years ago

Lone lifeguard, lone seagull... I love how tranquil and peaceful your sunset photos always are, although they are taken at what normally is a very busy part of a bustling, 4-million metropolis. It certainly takes some skills and talent to produce shots like these. Great job my friend! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @phortun. You have picked up something few have noticed... great investigative eye! I'm fortunate to live in a small section near the beach that gets very quiet during the chilly and windy days of winter.

I also go for as peaceful, quiet and natural sceneries as possible when taking photos of sunsets so it is easy for me to see these attributes in your work :) You are fortunate to live in a wonderful place my friend, that is for sure ;) Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87