You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diaries of an addict #6 - Wasn't fun

This looks like that part of action movies when a not important character sees something and says "OK that's not good" and in the next few seconds, they all die. (but that lovely important character jumps out in the last second, with 3000 liquid steem in his wallet and survives and by the end of the movie, saves the day with that very same 3000 steem. and the twist is that you find out about the main character jumping out, in the last ten minutes of the movie.

Sort:  

Ha ha, you're funny. I think what they are doing, or could be doing, is selling now to buy back in later at a lower price. They've done this before, but it's no guarantee they will do it again. I have to check on the other whales tomorrow to get a better feel for what's happening. I'll keep both you and Suki posted on what I find if relevant. I'm exhausted so I'm signing out soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54