You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frieze Sculpture 2019 exhibit at the Rockefeller Center

in #photocircle5 years ago

woohoo soo many cool things you brought us :D
you, forgot to clickety?? naaa me dont belive that ;)
That gramophone is delsih on soo many levels.. yes i see the rest of your post BUUT dang a armed gramphone, puurrrr !
ha ah you missed them ducks too?? ha ha :P
Great show hun, i soo remeber this museeum, i should revisit !

Sort:  

They had some cool pieces here and I walked all around and thought I had seen and got shots of them all, but when I looked up about the exhibit I realized I had missed a couple, not sure how I walked all over the place lOL
and that Grammaphone with the first is such a cool piece isn't it

Isnet just that a fab experience?? To fidn that you missed stuff & need to get back :D i mean if you did the walk throw and thought; yeah sure what effer, isnet as productive nor that flattering for the exebistion...
Im more amused about you; forgetting ;) LOL not often you do that ;) LOL
I so agree, its sparkle pops & shine :D

At least its not to big a walk from the office, not that I mind walking, so I will get back there one day and see if I can find what I missed, I am surprised I missed some of them I am normally so observant

aww a 'think' break, amount of walk? ;) Yeah do that, im not saying you missed anything importent BuuUUuT ;)
Yeah you see them cool details :D

Well a little more than a think break kind of walk its about 12 Blocks across and 6 Blocks up so probably a 15 to 20 Minute walk to get there, so I will probably revisit there before work one day ")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77