Sort:  

I totally agree there should be more art like this on schools makes them so much more welcoming

i mean, think of, have walking passed that before school??? I would be hoppetying of joy; EVERYYYYYY day :D

ME to as well it would make me want to go to school

noo noooooo, havent we passed that, wizz flying colors already? But heay, we are never to old to learn new stuffies :D
Are you doing ok sunshine??🐲💗🐉💖

Doing good thanks just ordered a macro lens which will arrive in Saturday maybe that will motivate me to take new photos

How are you doing

Jippy, so nice to hear :D
Ohh macro?? my my arnt you going to have a new kind of fun :D & That is tomorrow toooooo :D Excitment level on max now ;)
You have a motivate issue??? I do to, i go out BUT cant find anyyy thing worth my time :( :(

Ohh yes I am looking forward to playing around with it
Must be age but winter has slowed me down this year but soon spring will be here and I will be out shooting again 👍😎

hi hi , its like a b-day coming right? ;) (and no i dident forget your bday ;) )
Aw snap, dont bring age into this, LOL :P AS then I must be old, as i have a icky with getting out & get any clicks worth any thing O.o
Aw we dooo love spring, everything turns soo fantastic outside :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60