snowed in

in #photocircle5 years ago (edited)

I love snow as I love Christmas:D It brings people together.
Kids building snowmen, dads shovle the driveways, cozy couples lazily meandered the streets and children trudged sleds and chased snowballs
.

No one is in a rush to experience anything other than the glory of the day, with each other, whenever and however it happenes, pure joy

51759847_388613505029933_3476571993690603520_n.jpg

“No, I would not want to live in a world without dragons, as I would not want to live in a world without magic.
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

30729560_2328865250460547_4939691189059190784_n.jpg
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

So much snow, cool!

ha ha i got tons of it ;) and its keeeeps falling :P Thanks for your attention :D

I did not like that love snow as it always cause coldness

ohhh sorry to hear, it might be bad or wrong clothing ;)

Hello..🤗☕
@swedishdragon
🛷❄☃️❄⛄❄🛷
Lots of white WoWzaaaa Snow 🤗.
Beautiful photo.
🐾🐧⛄🐾

hi hun, woohoo see all the white fluffness, care to do a snowman with me?? aww thank you :D

At my age I like snow on Christmas cards not me 😂
That’s another gorgeous shot but look after yourself and stay warm

aww huuny, dont pull da old card on me now ;) :P come on a good snowball game cant be wrong ;) :P
Thank you sunshine :D he he i dont get paied to look after my self ;) but thanks :D

Awww a dining place for snowman! ahahaha

aw its you to come up with snowdinner LOL must be slurpees then, right ? :P

Perfecto :)

𝒮é 𝓆𝓊𝑒 𝓃𝑜 𝓈𝑜𝓎 𝓅𝑒𝓇𝒻𝑒𝒸𝓉𝒶, 𝓅𝑒𝓇𝑜 𝓉𝑒𝓃𝑔𝑜 𝒶𝓁𝑔𝓊𝓃𝒶𝓈 𝒷𝓊𝑒𝓃𝒶𝓈 𝒸𝓊𝒶𝓁𝒾𝒹𝒶𝒹𝑒𝓈; 𝓂𝓊𝒸𝒽𝒶𝓈 𝑔𝓇𝒶𝒸𝒾𝒶𝓈
🐲🐉💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97