Colorful and fun

in #photocircle5 years ago

Colorful and fun

Its been one of those days or perhaps weeks so I felt the need to post something a bit colorful and fun.

Colorful Street Gummy Bear.jpg

Sony A7iii 28mm F5 1/160 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



I forget where i saw this little bit of street art, but whenever i look at this image it gives me a bit of a chuckle, Looks such an innocent looking gummy Bear so I wonder what it was arrested for.

But I guess this is not your average run of the Mill gummy bear, I have never seen one that is 16" plus tall.

I just remembered @enginewitty asked me to tag him on street art posts, not sure if this is the type he was looking for or more so tagging, but there you go Engine, your tagged.

Funny thing is I have never been a fan of eating gummy bears, my preferred sweet treat would be Licorice allsorts,

What is your preferred type of sweet?

Colorful Shop John Fluelog Shoes.jpg

Sony A7iii 37mm F5 1/60 Sec ISO 200
Click here to view larger



And this is a Shoe shop in the city, I am not sure what the flowery art has to do with Shoes but its nice and colorful I feel.

and cool he even painted over the boxes that cover the rubbish bins, you may notice them behind the trash on the street.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 305 (11/07/18)

Awesome. I like them both. I wish my mug shot looked that good ;)

Thanks Mate and I to wish my Mugshot looks that good lOL

Hahaha! Gummy Bear! Oh that's a treasure and thanks for tagging me, please continue😎 the girls likes that one😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Mate and will do, I have a couple of real cool big murals I will share soon

Sweet I'll be happy to see them soon😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I will try to slip some into a post tomorrow :)

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 49000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I agree, I think you nailed both color and fun with these photos. Nice work Jay.

Wow Beautiful paintings on wall..
This is really colorful.
Thanks for sharing this beautiful photographs...

and thanks for your visit

ha, the gummy bear is wearing the same color as the inmates right? Truly funny @tatoodjay. I love the wall art, you share so much, it really is popular isn't it? How fun!

This one always makes me smile, and I try to always be positive so after a rough day I needed to think fun and positive so here came Mr Gummy in prison Orange

Hi @tattoodjay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.922 which ranks you at #1169 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 34 places in the last three days (old rank 1203).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 306 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Didn't realize that it's an image on a wall until I looked closely(with my specs!) Good clicks, nice teddy!

Isnt it such a fun piece of art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17