Sort:  

howdy this fine Sunday tattoodjay! Oh how interesting! I bet you have some stories..have you ever posted about those experiences? That would be amazing!

HI there mate

Now I havent done any posts about my experiences, I have thought about it a few times, and a group of us even joke about working together on a book, just more for ourselves and friends, but they like me are not writers, so we just tell tales at times LOL

oh I get it JJ but hey you don't have to be much of a writer to post short posts about it, especially if you have alot of pictures! I think those would be very interesting if you decided to do it someday. So you still keep in contact with those people it sounds like, the ones you worked with back then?

Ohh yes, I still work in the same area just not in field missions anymore and still in contact with many from those times

Will see if I do get around to sharing some stories of those days sometime

oh I get it JJ, that is very good indeed. Well I think you would get a great reaction from us here if you did some of those stories someday!

I will for sure give it some thought a couple of incidents come to mind, just need to find some photos that would go with them :)

Howdy tonight JJ! Oh that would be very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68