You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art on the Side of a school in Soho

in #photocircle5 years ago

Ohh yes I am looking forward to playing around with it
Must be age but winter has slowed me down this year but soon spring will be here and I will be out shooting again 👍😎

Sort:  

hi hi , its like a b-day coming right? ;) (and no i dident forget your bday ;) )
Aw snap, dont bring age into this, LOL :P AS then I must be old, as i have a icky with getting out & get any clicks worth any thing O.o
Aw we dooo love spring, everything turns soo fantastic outside :D

Indeed it is like a birthday coming :) have bene checking the tracking site t make sure it is on its way LOL

But for birthdays I try and ignore them my number is gettign to high LOL And yes Indeed roll on Spring, I much refer that tot he falling snow I walked through to work this morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60