Passion Project #02 | Drafting Portfolio

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)
Five months ago, I wrote this post Passion Project #01 here. I was supposed to write the up nexts #02, #03 and so on but failed. And now, as I have that so much time again I am able to get back on track.

The past weeks I have been watching videos (vlogs and content) on Youtube. I have subscribed to a number of people who turned out to be in the same clique and almost all of them started from the bottom as video creators. And something I picked up from all their videos is that when you want to do something, may it be writing, photography, dance, painting or learning a new language, the first step is to START DOING IT. There is no actually a right way to start but to act on it. It was something simple: little goes a long way they say. And from this, I decided to draft a portfolio.

image

image

image


These are pages of my draft, someday I would want to have a printout.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

great post ;)

Beautiful photography!
Happy day!

Congratulations @travelingmercies! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93