Pretty in red

in #photocircle6 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_20180903_115413.jpg

This is my entry to nature photography.

This is from the family of palm trees. It is planted along the bridge connecting Gardens by the bay and Marina Bay Sands. This is a good form of shade from the heat of the sun when your doing a photowalk along the two tourist spot in Singapore.

I used my Fujifilm Xa3 camera to capture this shower like fruits of the palm tree.

Sort:  

Nature is beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90