You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of the moon

in #photocircle5 years ago

It sure has an impact. If it works as a magnet of the ocean, it sure has kind of energy. Btw, second major cause of high tide (except the moon itself) is rising temperature in the ocean through the day, because water is also expanding with higher temperature. Nice tattoo by the way ;)

Sort:  

Ok, I didn't know that ;) moon has definitely impact on us but I'm not sure if that's why we can't sleep ;) maybe because is so bright 😁 and thank u, it's still not finish😊😊

Well, it does not have any impact on me. But I know some people, very sensitive with their sleep, depending on the moon. So I find that pretty interesting

Yesterday was full moon and I was sleeping like a baby...So no impact on me either 😁😁🤘

So you are one of the lucky ones too ;) welcome to the team :D

Thank u ...I'm very grateful 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67