Photocollagecontest #7

in #photocollagecontest6 years ago (edited)

Photo Collage Contest: VEHICLES

Agriculture student

image
Photos from my time as a student, put togheter in a vehicel collage.

  • I drove 1 hour to get too school, and I often saw car accidents along the way. Photo on the left top is from one. It was -15 ºC and an icy road.

  • Photo on the middle at the top is of the ferry I took when I commuted to school the times I stayed with my parents. The transition time was 45 minutes.

  • On the top left you can see my faithful car Toyota Yaris Verso dirty from all the driving.

  • Tractors was offcourse a important part of school work.

  • On the school grounds there was an old Volvo. (Photo on the right).

  • We had classes where we could row boats. The school was close to water.

  • On the bottom right I put an extra photo of my car, parked with the chickens.

  • I had the unpleasant experience of being in a car accident while I borrowed my dad's car. The Volkswagen Passat I was driving was hit by a car that din't keep his duty to yield. Photo on the left bottom.


My contrubution to @marcovanhassel's

Photocollagecontest

Week #7 theme: Vehicles
Medium: Photography in collage
Camera: Camera phone (different ones)
Location: Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

wow,good creativity..because you showing very best photographyof vehicle.just beautifull photography of vehicle..my dear friend.. @norwegiansteem

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T09:36:45
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 348.90/400.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63