#ulog: uloggers go for a Roadtrip with our motorcycle for share to #photocollagecontest #7.

in #photocollagecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello ulogger and all steemians. In spite the sun's heat we made to go around and have A road trip made by me and my husband @carlitz028 to capture some vehicles for me to share for #photocollagecontest for having vehicles as a theme hosted by @marcovanhassel.

IMG_20180511_133745.jpg

this photocollage consists of vehicles can be seen in our area, most of it we're running in our place daily. We have here a bicycle, motorcycle, watertrunk truck, a car, chariots, a multicab known to be a public utility jeep, a motorsikad, a bangka or a boat, a coaster and a canter truck and a van. By doing the photo collage I did use my husband's cellular phone for editing. Thanks to my husband for the effort and support he give me for my entry. This is quite hot and fun road trips we had.

Thanks for dropping. Hope you'll appreciate this. Steem on and God bless us all.

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86