Learn to take photography objects

in #photocontest6 years ago

Life becomes a photography is a very fun thing but to make us as a photography there should be a special training and learning.


Step by step I went through to become a photographer.


After going through various stages and now I try to take an object by using the camera I have.

And here's the objeck I got for the experimental stage in getting started.


How do you think the results from my current portrait.

Please support from all my friends and thank you.



Hidup menjadi seorang photography adalah suatu hal yang sangat menyenangkan namun untuk menjadikan kita sebagai seorang photography harus ada yang namanya pelatihan dan pembelajaran khusus.


Tahap demi tahap yang saya lalui untuk bisa menjadi seorang fotografer.


Setelah melalui berbagai macam tahapan dan sekarang saya mencoba untuk mengambil sebuah objeck dengan menggunakan kamera yang saya miliki.

Dan inilah objeck yang saya dapatkan untuk tahap percobaan dalam memulai.


Bagaimana menurut kalian hasil dari potret saya saat ini.

Mohon dukungan dari kawan kawan semua.dan terimakasih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67