You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went To See The Most Amazing Beach Art...

in #photoessay6 years ago

I wonder if the crabby crab pinched the eagle which caused it to drop? Such stories we could make up!!

I think you should get a prize for these gifs. I'm totally impressed and appreciate the work involved.

Your heron is so cool and laid back....like wuz uuuuppppp.

The art - I am always amazed at people's creativity and this artist's work is fab. I'd love to have a piece or two of Brother Paul's work.

Great captures as usual @keithboone!

Sort:  

Thank you @countrygirl, I think the crab started to put up a fight and almost escaped. I wonder if it would survive a fall over water? I'm glad you like the gifs... after all the jerky motion of two gifs, I needed the heron to calm things down at the end :)

Hi @countrygirl I may be able to get you a piece of his art :)

Really? I'd need to know his prices and delivery. Thank you for piping in....another fellow Canadian. :) In my favorite part of the world. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80