You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went To See The Most Amazing Beach Art...

in #photoessay6 years ago

Oh, the art is fabulous! The only thing that takes away from it is that awesome gif that you made. I mean, I can't keep the focus when you put all these amazing things right in front of my eyeballs.

Love it, the seaplane and that laid back heron. I want whatever he's having.

Sort:  

Thank you, Denise! Doesn't that heron look calm? He can sit there for several minutes at a time, completely motionless. Does NOT care about the people, airplanes, silly gif files... he just sits there and breathes... ah.... :)

Yes! I want whatever he's taking!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Mother Earth News Fair Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79